Showing 1–12 of 23 results

Show sidebar

Around the World Personalized Book

$24.99$34.99

GIFT DETAILS

A child is taken on an amazing round- the-world trip by Phileas Fox with stop-offs in Europe, Egypt, India, China, Japan, Australia and the USA. Starting off in a balloon, travel modes include ship, boats, plane, a magic carpet and a dragon. The child’s name appears throughout the rhyming text as he or she samples the delights and landmarks of the countries visited. Beautifully illustrated, this fun packed kiddies’ travel guide is a great introduction to the world for every youngster. Including any name and your message, this book is printed in full color and bound in a choice of cover.  

Children’s Book Counting Sea Life With The Little Seahorse

$24.95
AUTOGRAPHED! Dive under the waves with the Little Seahorse as he takes you on a magical underwater adventure while counting the beautiful sea creatures that he encounters. Children will delight in the amazing variety of sea life they can learn about and have fun finding and counting them as more and more appear with each turn of the page. Grown-ups are sure to laugh along with their children at the hilarious illustrations and tongue-twisting wordplay. And wait until you see the special surprise at the end!

Children’s Book Dinosaur Derby

$24.95
A wacky, edge-of-your-seat race that also teaches fun facts about dozens of Dinos. Guaranteed fun for your little ones/s.

Children’s Book Doggy Clause / Perro Noel

$19.99
A new bilingual (English/Spanish) holiday tale about Santa's dog named Jingle. When Jingle discovers that Santa only delivers presents to boys and girls and not dogs, he takes off on Santa's sleigh, intent to deliver presents to all the dogs, especially ones in shelters with no family. By the end, he learns that there's something dogs want even more than presents on Christmas.

Children’s Book Exploring The Garden With The Little Rose

$14.95
Exploring the Garden with the Little Rose is based on the #1 best-selling book, The Little Rose, and takes children on an educational adventure! Your little one will have fun learning the alphabet and identifying the plants and animals of the garden while exploring our natural world alongside the Little Rose.

Children’s Book Principal Mikey

$16.00
A hilarious S.T.E.A.M. chapter book for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, this heartwarming story is perfect for any 7-12 year old. Hardcover. Ages 7-12

Children’s Book Simon and The Solar System

$19.95
An award-winning STEM book that teaches children about the planets and the sun. Young Simon Beck is terrified of the next day's astronomy test. But then a friendly alien named Neil Newton zooms into his room and takes him on a tour of the solar system he will never forget.

Children’s Book The Grossest Picture Book Ever

$24.95
Welcome to the town of Gross, where everyone is trying to out-gross one another and you won't believe what you see... especially on the grossest day ever. We guarantee you will LOL with the turn of each page, while learning valuable environmental lessons along the way. If you love to laugh (and have a strong stomach) this is the book for you!

Children’s Book The Little Dragon

$24.95
This enchanting story helps kids recognize and express their big feelings in healthy ways, and teaches us all that dancing and life are better with friends.

Children’s Book The Little Firefly

$24.95
The Little Firefly is an enchanting tale about a late-blooming firefly who can't wait to be all grown up. When all the other fireflies are glowing except for the Little Firefly, she discovers that true friends will love and support her just the way she is. This charming story helps kids learn about love, friendship, and acceptance.

How Your Body Works Personalized Book

$24.99$34.99

GIFT DETAILS

Professor Snippet, the micro scientist, takes an amazing, internal, fact finding voyage around the body. Entering by mouth the professor clearly explains the functions of body parts as he journeys from head to toe. With colorful illustrations this book is ideal as a basic introduction for young ones to human biology. The book is personalized throughout with a child’s name, and you can add a personal message to the opening page to make this a truly personal, educational gift.