Interviews

Radio Musika, Meet DJ Katt

Did you know Musika has its own outlet for music? Today you will be hearing from Jacob Katt, one of our very talented DJs on Radio Musika.

Tune into DJ Katt’s show The Rant every Saturday on www.radiomusika.com

10am – 11am GMT+4 Dubai Time which is 6am – 7am GMT UK Time, 8am – 9am GMT+2 Southern Africa Time, 2am – 3am EST Washington DC, 11pm -12am CST.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *